Amana Capital — السعودية
حقائق رئيسية (8)
- من يفتح حسابك فعليًا
- Amana Capital entity not specified
- رقم الترخيص
- غير مذكور
- Established
- 2010group
- الحد الأدنى للإيداع، USD
- غير مذكور
- المنصات
- MT4 · MT5 · Amana app
- التمويل المحلي
- Apple Pay, cards, bank transfer
- أقصى رافعة مالية
- 500geo
- EURUSD
- 1.4 pipsgroup
This broker against the السعودية middle (28 of 40)
| Amana Capital | السعودية median | |
|---|---|---|
| ذهاب وعودة، USD | 7.0 USD | 6.0 USD |
| الحد الأدنى للإيداع، USD | لا توجد بيانات | 0.0 USD |
| أقصى رافعة مالية | 500geo | 500.0geo |
| السحب، ساعة | 1-2 business days hgroup | 48.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.4 pipsgroup | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.1 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| التأسيس | 2010group | 2009.0 |
| المنصات | 3 | 3.0 |
يقبل المقيمين في السعودية
غير محدد Amana Capital is described as accepting clients from Saudi Arabia and serving the Saudi market.
النتيجة (6/6 المحاور)
مرتبون مقابل وسطاء تم قياسهم على كل المحاور
التحقق من الترخيص
Sources state that Amana Capital accepts clients from Saudi Arabia but is not licensed by the Saudi Capital Market Authority. Other sources identify FCA-regulated activity for the broker outside Saudi Arabia.
من يفتح حسابك فعليًا
Amana Capital entity not specified
الكيان غير محدد
The broker appears to route clients through its global/MENA offering rather than a distinct Saudi entity.
The public rating
Looking at 56 reviews
What one lot actually costs in السعودية (28 of 40)
raw+commission
How long a withdrawal takes
Reported funding methods include bank transfer, card payments, e-wallets, and Apple Pay. Some sources say deposits can be instant for cards and e-wallets, but timing may vary by method and entity.
Account types and entry terms
Classic, Active, Shares, Elite
Sources list four account types for Amana Capital: Classic, Active, Shares, and Elite. Some accounts have higher entry requirements, with Classic as the lower-tier option.
Platforms and markets (3)
MT4 · MT5 · Amana app
Forex, shares, CFDs, ETFs
Upsides and the things that are missing
الإيجابيات (1)
- Swap-free account available
السلبيات (3)
- Round turn 7.0 USD against a السعودية median of 6.0
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
How السعودية treats trading income
For a current position, verify directly with ZATCA and, if applicable, a Saudi-qualified tax adviser because the answer can depend on residency, entity type, and whether activity is treated as business income or capital activity.
المناطق غير المخدومة
United States, Canada, North Korea, Australia, Belgium, Japan
المنهجية
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
موثّق · ما تغيّر · المصادر (0)
تم التحقق: 2026-09-29
الأسئلة الشائعة (5)
Does Amana Capital accept residents of السعودية?
Unclear. Amana Capital is described as accepting clients from Saudi Arabia and serving the Saudi market.
Which entity onboards a السعودية client of Amana Capital?
Amana Capital entity not specified
What licence does Amana Capital hold for السعودية?
No licence number is published for this country. Sources state that Amana Capital accepts clients from Saudi Arabia but is not licensed by the Saudi Capital Market Authority. Other sources identify FCA-regulated activity for the broker outside Saudi
What does one EURUSD lot cost at Amana Capital?
7.0 USD per round turn against a السعودية median of 6.0 USD, measured on 28 of 40 brokers.
How long does a withdrawal from Amana Capital take?
1-2 business days hours as published. Withdrawal fees also depend on the transaction type, often ranging from 1-2%, or are covered by Amana for card transfers.