تخطي إلى المحتوى
Qasr Review
40 وسطاء تم قياسهم28 مُسعَّرالوسيط 6.0 USDصيغة v1.0تم جمع البيانات 03.10.2026بعض الروابط هي روابط شركاء. لا تغيّر أبدًا تقييمًا أو ترتيبًا.
أُعيد احتساب الدرجة 03.10.2026

OctaFX — السعودية

حقائق رئيسية (8)

من يفتح حسابك فعليًا
Octa entity not specified
رقم الترخيص
غير مذكور
Established
2011group
الحد الأدنى للإيداع، USD
غير مذكور
المنصات
MT4 · MT5 · OctaTrader
التمويل المحلي
STC Pay and bank transfer
أقصى رافعة مالية
1000geo
EURUSD
0.6 pipsgroup

This broker against the السعودية middle (28 of 40)

OctaFXالسعودية median
ذهاب وعودة، USD6.0 USD6.0 USD
الحد الأدنى للإيداع، USDلا توجد بيانات0.0 USD
أقصى رافعة مالية1000geo500.0geo
السحب، ساعةلا توجد بيانات48.0 h
EURUSD, standard0.6 pipsgroup1.0 pips
EURUSD, rawغير مسعّر0.0 pips
التأسيس2011group2009.0
المنصات33.0

يقبل المقيمين في السعودية

نعم The broker is not licensed by the Saudi Capital Market Authority, and the available sources state Saudi residents typically access forex via internati

النتيجة (4/6 المحاور)

3.58 من 5
cost9520%
safety020%
track_record7510%
platforms5010%

معروضون، غير مرتبين: لا يوجد تقييم من منصة مراجعات

التحقق من الترخيص

رقم الترخيص
غير مذكور
تم التحقق
2026-10-02

السجل

Sources identify Octa as regulated by CySEC in Cyprus and an offshore Comoros entity; one source also mentions Kenya CMA, but this was not consistently corroborated. No Saudi domestic licence is shown.

من يفتح حسابك فعليًا

Octa entity not specified

الكيان غير محدد

The provided sources say Octa serves Saudi clients through one of its regulated entities, but they do not name the exact Saudi-serving entity. The global Octa/OctaFX brand has a multi-entity structure and account routing is based on residence verification.

The public rating

التقييمات
لا توجد بيانات

What one lot actually costs in السعودية (28 of 40)

ذهاب وعودة، USD
6.0 USD
الوسيط
6.0 USD

standard

How long a withdrawal takes

السحب، ساعة
غير مذكور

Funding is described as low-cost entry with a USD 25 minimum deposit. Sources mention card, bank transfer, and local-method funding, with some deposits and withdrawals reported as zero-commission depending on method.

Account types and entry terms

Standard and swap-free

Sources describe a Standard-style spread-only account and swap-free Islamic accounts available by default or upon request, depending on the source. Demo accounts are also offered.

Platforms and markets (3)

MT4 · MT5 · OctaTrader

300+ assets

Upsides and the things that are missing

الإيجابيات (1)

  • Swap-free account available

السلبيات (5)

  • Round turn 6.0 USD against a السعودية median of 6.0
  • No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
  • Withdrawal time not published
  • No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
  • Minimum deposit for this country not published

How السعودية treats trading income

For a current position, verify directly with ZATCA and, if applicable, a Saudi-qualified tax adviser because the answer can depend on residency, entity type, and whether activity is treated as business income or capital activity.

المناطق غير المخدومة

United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Japan, Spain, European Union, Israel, New Zealand, North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Philippines

المنهجية

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

المنهجية

موثّق · ما تغيّر · المصادر (9)

تم التحقق: 2026-10-02

الأسئلة الشائعة (4)

Does OctaFX accept residents of السعودية?

Yes. The broker is not licensed by the Saudi Capital Market Authority, and the available sources state Saudi residents typically access forex via international brokers outside domestic supervision.

Which entity onboards a السعودية client of OctaFX?

Octa entity not specified

What licence does OctaFX hold for السعودية?

No licence number is published for this country. Sources identify Octa as regulated by CySEC in Cyprus and an offshore Comoros entity; one source also mentions Kenya CMA, but this was not consistently corroborated. No Saudi domestic licence is shown

What does one EURUSD lot cost at OctaFX?

6.0 USD per round turn against a السعودية median of 6.0 USD, measured on 28 of 40 brokers.