
Doo Prime in Saudi Arabia — review, licence and costs
Score (6 of 6 axes scored)
ranked against full-basis brokers
- Reviews25%55
- Round-turn cost20%90
- Safety20%0
- Payouts15%80
- Track record10%60
- Platforms10%no data
Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.
Key facts
Licence check
The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Who actually onboards you
- Entity that onboards Saudi Arabia residents
- No Saudi entity listed
- Local standing
- Not Saudi-regulated
- Licence as the register states it
- Global entity unclear
- Leverage for this entity
- Up to 1:1000
- The firm behind it
- Doo Group broker since 2014
- What we hold against it
- Restricted countries listed
Leverage by entity
The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Saudi residents enters the score.
Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.
Client protection
- Local entity onboards youNot Saudi-regulated
- Regulator warning on filenone found
— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.
Price against Saudi Arabia market median(priced from 70 of 80)
Medians run over the 70 of 80 brokers that publish a price for Saudi Arabia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.
Accounts
Account types the broker names for this country: Cent STP ECN. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.
Swap-free account terms
Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.
Where Doo Prime sits in the Saudi Arabia base(80 brokers)
Round-turn cost, USD (70 of 80 priced)
Median 6.6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 7 USD · 10 of 80 brokers do not publish it
Minimum deposit, USD (5 of 80 priced)
Median 5 USD · range 0-200 · 75 of 80 brokers do not publish it
Retail leverage (58 of 80 with a Saudi Arabia figure)
Median 1:500 · range 1-5000 · this broker 1:1000 · 22 of 80 brokers do not publish it
Withdrawal time published (80 brokers)
Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)
Saudi methods not stated
- Account currency
- Not disclosed
- Fee declared
- 0 of 0 methods
- Withdrawal back to
- the funding method
Where it does not serve(27 countries)
From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.
Platforms and markets(5 platforms)

- MT4
- MT5
- InTrade
- TradingView
| Class | Count | Min spread |
|---|---|---|
| MT4 | — | 1 |
| MT5 | — | 1 |
| InTrade | — | 1 |
| TradingView | — | 1 |
| All instruments | 10000+ | — |
Identical for every row: Leverage 1000 SA.
Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)
| Snapshot | Rating | Reviews |
|---|---|---|
| 02.10.2026 | 4.1 | — |
Share of reviewers in Saudi Arabia: — The platform does not publish it.
Pros and cons(3 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)
- Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 75 of 80 brokers here that publish a time
- Round-turn cost 90 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
- 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, InTrade, TradingView
- Round turn 7 USD on the raw + commission basis, over the Saudi Arabia median 6.6
- No Saudi Arabia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
- Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes
Alternatives in Saudi Arabia(5 of 80 scored in Saudi Arabia)
- Round turn, USD
- 7SA
- Min deposit, USD
- 100 groupSA
- Leverage
- 500SA
- Rank in this country
- #11
- Round turn, USD
- 7SA
- Min deposit, USD
- 0 groupSA
- Leverage
- 1000SA
- Rank in this country
- #6
- Round turn, USD
- 6SA
- Min deposit, USD
- 10 groupSA
- Leverage
- 3000 group
- Rank in this country
- #12
- Round turn, USD
- 6SA
- Leverage
- 500SA
- Rank in this country
- #13
- Round turn, USD
- 7SA
- Leverage
- 1000SA
- Rank in this country
- #14
"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.
Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)
Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Saudi Arabia score. Full methodology
| Axis | Weight | What is measured | Doo Prime |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reviews | 25% | Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform | 55 |
| Round-turn cost | 20% | Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median | 90 |
| Safety | 20% | Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning | 0 |
| Payouts | 15% | Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country | 80 |
| Track record | 10% | Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings | 60 |
| Platforms | 10% | Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country | 80 |
FAQ
- Does Doo Prime accept residents of Saudi Arabia?
- No. Not Saudi-regulated Onboarding entity: No Saudi entity listed
- Is Doo Prime licensed to serve clients in Saudi Arabia?
- Global entity unclear Checked on 11.10.2026.
- How much does one round turn cost at Doo Prime?
- About 7.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Saudi Arabia is 6.6 USD.
- What leverage does Doo Prime offer to retail clients in Saudi Arabia?
- Up to 1:1000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:1000
- Which trading platforms does Doo Prime support?
- MT4, MT5, InTrade, TradingView. Instruments: 10,000+ CFDs
- How can I withdraw money from Doo Prime in Saudi Arabia?
- Saudi methods not stated
- What account types does Doo Prime offer?
- Cent STP ECN
Cost calculator (median of 70 priced of 80)
EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a SAR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.