77 brokers measured in Saudi Arabiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
GO Markets logoGO MarketsMauritius FSC entity

GO Markets in Saudi Arabia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Qasr Review editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of Saudi ArabiaOpened by GO Markets (Saudi Arabia) Co., register checked 11.10.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.84/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%65
  • Round-turn cost20%95
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%60
  • Track record10%100
  • Platforms10%70

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.613 = 3.84 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Mauritius FSC entity
Founded
2006
Retail leverage
500 group
Round turn
6 USDSA
Currencies
USD, AUD, EUR
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

CMA · Dealing in securities
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://tradergulf.com/brokers/go-markets
Open an account with GO Markets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Saudi Arabia residents
Mauritius FSC entity
Local standing
Offshore regulated
Licence as the register states it
Mauritius FSC
Leverage for this entity
Global default up to 1:500
The firm behind it
Founded 2006 in Australia
What we hold against it
Low spreads, offshore access

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Saudi residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youMauritius FSC entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · CMA licence —
1:500 group
Saudi Arabia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youOffshore regulated
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Saudi Arabia market median(priced from 70 of 80)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
GO Markets, raw spread plus commission6
Saudi Arabia median, all 70 priced6.6
Saudi Arabia median, the 59 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 70 of 80 brokers that publish a price for Saudi Arabia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard, GO Plus+. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where GO Markets sits in the Saudi Arabia base(80 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (70 of 80 priced)

7<5
545-10
410-15
415-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6.6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 6 USD · 10 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (5 of 80 priced)

3<50
050-100
1100-150
0150-200
1200+

Median 5 USD · range 0-200 · 75 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (58 of 80 with a Saudi Arabia figure)

32<1000
151000-2000
42000-3000
53000-4000
24000+

Median 1:500 · range 1-5000 · this broker 1:500 · 22 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (80 brokers)

6of 77
Published, hours6not published38GO Markets is one of the 6

Payouts

Identical for every row: Deposit, h 24 · Fee, USD 0 · Min, USD 50.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (3 methods · 0 local rails)

Bank transfer, Skrill, USDT

  • Bank transfer
  • Skrill
  • USDT
Account currency
USD, AUD, EUR
Fee declared
3 of 3 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(6 countries)

United StatesCanadaJapanBelgiumIsraelNew Zealand

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(3 platforms)

The platform page on the GO Markets website
The platform page on GO Markets's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)
  • MT4
  • MT5
  • cTrader

Identical for every row: Min spread 0.9 · Leverage 500 SA.

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

4.3/ 5
Trustpilot rating
77
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20264.377

Share of reviewers in Saudi Arabia: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(4 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Round turn 6 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Saudi Arabia median 6.6
  • Swap-free account available
  • Track record 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
  • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
Against
  • No Saudi Arabia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Withdrawal in 48 h, over the Saudi Arabia median 24
  • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in Saudi Arabia(5 of 80 scored in Saudi Arabia)

4.04
IC Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
8SA
Leverage
1000SA
Rank in this country
#4
3.88
LiteFinance
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
5SA
Min deposit, USD
50 groupSA
Leverage
500SA
Rank in this country
#7
3.86
Axi
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7SA
Min deposit, USD
5 groupSA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#9
3.69
Vantage
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Leverage
500SA
Rank in this country
#13
3.6
XM
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7SA
Leverage
1000SA
Rank in this country
#14

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Saudi Arabia score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredGO Markets
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform65
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median95
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country60
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings100
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country70

FAQ

Does GO Markets accept residents of Saudi Arabia?
No. Offshore regulated Onboarding entity: Mauritius FSC entity
Is GO Markets licensed to serve clients in Saudi Arabia?
Mauritius FSC Checked on 11.10.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at GO Markets?
About 6.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Saudi Arabia is 6.6 USD.
What leverage does GO Markets offer to retail clients in Saudi Arabia?
Up to 1:500. Global default up to 1:500
Which trading platforms does GO Markets support?
MT4, MT5, cTrader. Instruments: Forex, indices, CFDs
How can I withdraw money from GO Markets in Saudi Arabia?
Bank transfer, Skrill, USDT
What account types does GO Markets offer?
Standard and GO Plus+
Does GO Markets offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
Yes. GO Markets offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Saudi Arabia residents.

Cost calculator (median of 70 priced of 80)

GO Markets, per month120.00 USD
Saudi Arabia median, per month132.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a SAR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Verified · Sources