77 brokers measured in Saudi Arabiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
Grand Capital logoGrand CapitalOffshore entity

Grand Capital in Saudi Arabia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Qasr Review editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of Saudi ArabiaOpened by Grand Capital (Saudi Arabia) Co., register checked 11.10.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

4.14/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%85
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%99.8
  • Track record10%no data
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.713 = 4.14 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Offshore entity
Founded
2006
Retail leverage
500SA
Round turn
5 USDSA
Currencies
Not stated
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

CMA · Dealing in securities
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://finpip.com/ar/brokers/grand-capital/
Open an account with Grand Capital

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Grand Capital website
Grand Capital's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Saudi Arabia residents
Offshore entity
Local standing
Unregulated offshore
Licence as the register states it
No Saudi license
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:500
The firm behind it
Founded 2006
What we hold against it
Unregulated warnings

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Saudi residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youOffshore entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · CMA licence —
1:500SA
Saudi Arabia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youUnregulated offshore
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Saudi Arabia market median(priced from 70 of 80)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Grand Capital, raw spread plus commission5
Saudi Arabia median, all 70 priced6.6
Saudi Arabia median, the 59 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 70 of 80 brokers that publish a price for Saudi Arabia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard, Micro, ECN, MT5, Swap-Free. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where Grand Capital sits in the Saudi Arabia base(80 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (70 of 80 priced)

7<5
545-10
410-15
415-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6.6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 5 USD · 10 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (5 of 80 priced)

3<50
050-100
1100-150
0150-200
1200+

Median 5 USD · range 0-200 · this broker 10 USD · 75 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (58 of 80 with a Saudi Arabia figure)

32<1000
151000-2000
42000-3000
53000-4000
24000+

Median 1:500 · range 1-5000 · this broker 1:500 · 22 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (80 brokers)

6of 77
Published, hours6not published38Grand Capital is one of the 6

Payouts(1 method)

MethodDeposit, hWithdrawal, hFee, USDMin, USD
Crypto24—050

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

Crypto and local methods

  • Crypto
Account currency
Not stated
Fee declared
1 of 1 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(15 countries)

United StatesSeychellesSaint Vincent and the GrenadinesJapanSpainItalyFranceGermanyPortugalDenmarkEstoniaSloveniaGreeceMalaysiaRussian Federation

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(4 platforms)

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • WebTrader
ClassCountMin spread
MT4—0
MT5—0
WebTrader—0
All instruments500+—

Identical for every row: Leverage 500 SA.

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

4.7/ 5
Trustpilot rating
1,152
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20264.71,152

Share of reviewers in Saudi Arabia: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(5 for and 4 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Round turn 5 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Saudi Arabia median 6.6
  • Withdrawal in 0.25 h, one of 75 of 80 brokers here that publish a time
  • Swap-free account available
  • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
  • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Against
  • No Saudi Arabia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • A regulator warning is on file against this broker
  • Min deposit 10 USD, over the Saudi Arabia median 5
  • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in Saudi Arabia(5 of 80 scored in Saudi Arabia)

3.69
JustMarkets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Min deposit, USD
10 groupSA
Leverage
3000 group
Rank in this country
#12
4.03
Fusion Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
4.8SA
Min deposit, USD
0 groupSA
Leverage
500SA
Rank in this country
#8
3.56
HFM
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Min deposit, USD
0 groupSA
Leverage
2000SA
Rank in this country
#16
3.58
FXGT
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Min deposit, USD
5 groupSA
Leverage
5000SA
Rank in this country
#19
3.88
LiteFinance
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
5SA
Min deposit, USD
50 groupSA
Leverage
500SA
Rank in this country
#7

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Saudi Arabia score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredGrand Capital
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform85
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country100
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings100
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

FAQ

Does Grand Capital accept residents of Saudi Arabia?
No. Unregulated offshore Onboarding entity: Offshore entity
Is Grand Capital licensed to serve clients in Saudi Arabia?
No Saudi license Checked on 11.10.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at Grand Capital?
About 5.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Saudi Arabia is 6.6 USD.
What leverage does Grand Capital offer to retail clients in Saudi Arabia?
Up to 1:500. leverageGeo: Up to 1:500
Which trading platforms does Grand Capital support?
MT4, MT5, WebTrader. Instruments: Forex, CFDs, crypto, stocks
How can I withdraw money from Grand Capital in Saudi Arabia?
Crypto and local methods
What account types does Grand Capital offer?
Standard, Micro, ECN, MT5, Swap-Free
Does Grand Capital offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
Yes. Grand Capital offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Saudi Arabia residents.

Cost calculator (median of 70 priced of 80)

Grand Capital, per month100.00 USD
Saudi Arabia median, per month132.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a SAR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Verified · Sources