77 brokers measured in Saudi Arabiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
RoboForex logoRoboForexRoboForex Ltd offshore entity

RoboForex in Saudi Arabia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Qasr Review editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of Saudi ArabiaOpened by RoboForex (Saudi Arabia) Co., register checked 11.10.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.27/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%0
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%no data
  • Payouts15%60
  • Track record10%85
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.423 = 3.27 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
RoboForex Ltd offshore entity
Founded
2009
Retail leverage
2000SA
Round turn
5 USDSA
Currencies
USD, EUR, GOLD
Swap-free account
yes

Licence check

CMA · Dealing in securities
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://chartspoint.com/brokers/reviews/roboforex/
Open an account with RoboForex

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the RoboForex website
RoboForex's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Saudi Arabia residents
RoboForex Ltd offshore entity
Local standing
Not CMA licensed
Licence as the register states it
IFSC Belize
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:2000
The firm behind it
Founded 2009, global broker
What we hold against it
No Saudi license; offshore only

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Saudi residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youRoboForex Ltd offshore entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · CMA licence —
1:2000SA
Saudi Arabia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youNot CMA licensed
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Saudi Arabia market median(priced from 70 of 80)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
RoboForex, raw spread plus commission5
Saudi Arabia median, all 70 priced6.6
Saudi Arabia median, the 59 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 70 of 80 brokers that publish a price for Saudi Arabia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Pro, Prime, ECN, ProCent, R StocksTrader. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where RoboForex sits in the Saudi Arabia base(80 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (70 of 80 priced)

7<5
545-10
410-15
415-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6.6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 5 USD · 10 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (5 of 80 priced)

3<50
050-100
1100-150
0150-200
1200+

Median 5 USD · range 0-200 · this broker 5 USD · 75 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (58 of 80 with a Saudi Arabia figure)

32<1000
151000-2000
42000-3000
53000-4000
24000+

Median 1:500 · range 1-5000 · this broker 1:2000 · 22 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (80 brokers)

6of 77
Published, hours6not published38RoboForex is one of the 6

Payouts

Identical for every row: Deposit, h 24 · Fee, USD 0 · Min, USD 50.

Deposit and withdrawal methods (3 methods · 0 local rails)

Local bank transfer, cards, e-wallets

  • Local bank transfer
  • Cards
  • E-wallets
Account currency
USD, EUR, GOLD
Fee declared
3 of 3 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(21 countries)

United StatesCanadaJapanAustraliaBrazilCuraçaoEast TimorIndonesiaIranLiberiaSaipanRussiaSint EustatiusTahitiTurkeyGuinea-BissauMicronesiaNorthern Mariana IslandsSvalbard and Jan MayenSouth SudanEU/EEA/UK

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(5 platforms)

The platform page on the RoboForex website
The platform page on RoboForex's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)
  • MT4
  • MT5
  • R StocksTrader
  • WebTrader
ClassCountMin spread
MT4—1.3
MT5—1.3
R StocksTrader—1.3
WebTrader—1.3
Forex pairs28—

Identical for every row: Leverage 2000 SA.

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

2.7/ 5
Trustpilot rating
5, 118
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20262.75, 118

Share of reviewers in Saudi Arabia: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(4 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Round turn 5 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Saudi Arabia median 6.6
  • Swap-free account available
  • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
  • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, R StocksTrader, WebTrader
Against
  • No Saudi Arabia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Withdrawal in 48 h, over the Saudi Arabia median 24
  • Reviews 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in Saudi Arabia(5 of 80 scored in Saudi Arabia)

3.69
JustMarkets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Min deposit, USD
10 groupSA
Leverage
3000 group
Rank in this country
#12
4.03
Fusion Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
4.8SA
Min deposit, USD
0 groupSA
Leverage
500SA
Rank in this country
#8
3.56
HFM
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Min deposit, USD
0 groupSA
Leverage
2000SA
Rank in this country
#16
3.86
Axi
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7SA
Min deposit, USD
5 groupSA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#9
3.58
FXGT
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Min deposit, USD
5 groupSA
Leverage
5000SA
Rank in this country
#19

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Saudi Arabia score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredRoboForex
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform0
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country60
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings85
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

FAQ

Does RoboForex accept residents of Saudi Arabia?
No. Not CMA licensed Onboarding entity: RoboForex Ltd offshore entity
Is RoboForex licensed to serve clients in Saudi Arabia?
IFSC Belize Checked on 11.10.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at RoboForex?
About 5.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Saudi Arabia is 6.6 USD.
What leverage does RoboForex offer to retail clients in Saudi Arabia?
Up to 1:2000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:2000
Which trading platforms does RoboForex support?
MT4, MT5, R StocksTrader, WebTrader. Instruments: Forex, CFDs, stocks, indices, crypto
How can I withdraw money from RoboForex in Saudi Arabia?
Local bank transfer, cards, e-wallets
What account types does RoboForex offer?
Pro, Prime, ECN, ProCent, R StocksTrader
Does RoboForex offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
Yes. RoboForex offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Saudi Arabia residents.

Cost calculator (median of 70 priced of 80)

RoboForex, per month100.00 USD
Saudi Arabia median, per month132.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a SAR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Verified · Sources