77 brokers measured in Saudi Arabiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
AMarkets logoAMarketsGlobal offshore entity

AMarkets in Saudi Arabia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Qasr Review editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of Saudi ArabiaOpened by AMarkets (Saudi Arabia) Co., register checked 11.10.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

4.01/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%90
  • Round-turn cost20%no data
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%95
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.670 = 4.01 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Global offshore entity
Founded
2007
Retail leverage
3000SA
Round turn
7 USDSA
Currencies
Not stated
Swap-free account
yes

Licence check

CMA · Dealing in securities
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://brokersift.com/brokers/amarkets
Open an account with AMarkets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the AMarkets website
AMarkets's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Saudi Arabia residents
Global offshore entity
Local standing
Offshore regulated
Licence as the register states it
MISA FSC FSA
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:3000
The firm behind it
Founded 2007 international broker
What we hold against it
Offshore only no Saudi license

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Saudi residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youGlobal offshore entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · CMA licence —
1:3000SA
Saudi Arabia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedApplies to you

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youOffshore regulated
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Saudi Arabia market median(priced from 70 of 80)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
AMarkets, raw spread plus commission7
Saudi Arabia median, all 70 priced6.6
Saudi Arabia median, the 59 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 70 of 80 brokers that publish a price for Saudi Arabia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard ECN Zero Fixed. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where AMarkets sits in the Saudi Arabia base(80 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (70 of 80 priced)

7<5
545-10
410-15
415-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6.6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 7 USD · 10 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (5 of 80 priced)

3<50
050-100
1100-150
0150-200
1200+

Median 5 USD · range 0-200 · 75 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (58 of 80 with a Saudi Arabia figure)

32<1000
151000-2000
42000-3000
53000-4000
24000+

Median 1:500 · range 1-5000 · this broker 1:3000 · 22 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (80 brokers)

6of 77
Published, hours6not published38AMarkets is one of the 6

Payouts(1 method)

MethodDeposit, hWithdrawal, hFee, USDMin, USD
Bank cards transfers e-wallets24—050

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

Bank cards transfers e-wallets

  • Bank cards transfers e-wallets
Account currency
Not stated
Fee declared
1 of 1 methods
Withdrawal back to
the funding method

Where it does not serve(19 countries)

American SamoaAngolaArmeniaAfghanistanBeninBotswanaBurkina FasoBurundiCape VerdeCentral African RepublicChadComorosCrimeaCubaDonetsk regionEthiopiaFederated States of MicronesiaGabonGambia

From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

Platforms and markets(5 platforms)

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • Web
  • Mobile
ClassCountMin spread
MT4—1.3
MT5—1.3
Web—1.3
Mobile—1.3
All instruments550+—

Identical for every row: Leverage 3000 SA.

Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

4.8/ 5
Trustpilot rating
297
reviews
02.10.2026
snapshot, 2026
SnapshotRatingReviews
02.10.20264.8297

Share of reviewers in Saudi Arabia: — The platform does not publish it.

Pros and cons(4 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

For
  • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 75 of 80 brokers here that publish a time
  • Swap-free account available
  • Track record 95 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
  • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, Web, Mobile
Against
  • Round turn 7 USD on the raw + commission basis, over the Saudi Arabia median 6.6
  • No Saudi Arabia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
  • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

Alternatives in Saudi Arabia(5 of 80 scored in Saudi Arabia)

3.76
AvaTrade
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
9SA
Min deposit, USD
100 groupSA
Leverage
400SA
Rank in this country
#10
3.69
JustMarkets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
6SA
Min deposit, USD
10 groupSA
Leverage
3000 group
Rank in this country
#12
3.86
Axi
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7SA
Min deposit, USD
5 groupSA
Leverage
500 group
Rank in this country
#9
4.04
IC Markets
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
8SA
Leverage
1000SA
Rank in this country
#4
3.49
Eightcap
Licensed elsewhere
Round turn, USD
7SA
Min deposit, USD
100 groupSA
Leverage
500SA
Rank in this country
#11

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Saudi Arabia score. Full methodology

AxisWeightWhat is measuredAMarkets
Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform90
Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median90
Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings95
Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

FAQ

Does AMarkets accept residents of Saudi Arabia?
No. Offshore regulated Onboarding entity: Global offshore entity
Is AMarkets licensed to serve clients in Saudi Arabia?
MISA FSC FSA Checked on 11.10.2026.
How much does one round turn cost at AMarkets?
About 7.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Saudi Arabia is 6.6 USD.
What leverage does AMarkets offer to retail clients in Saudi Arabia?
Up to 1:3000. leverageGeo: Up to 1:3000
Which trading platforms does AMarkets support?
MT4, MT5, Web, Mobile. Instruments: Forex CFDs stocks crypto
How can I withdraw money from AMarkets in Saudi Arabia?
Bank cards transfers e-wallets
What account types does AMarkets offer?
Standard ECN Zero Fixed
Does AMarkets offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
Yes. AMarkets offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Saudi Arabia residents.

Cost calculator (median of 70 priced of 80)

AMarkets, per month140.00 USD
Saudi Arabia median, per month132.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a SAR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Verified · Sources