77 brokers measured in Saudi Arabiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
Hantec Markets logoHantec MarketsHantec Markets global entity

Hantec Markets in Saudi Arabia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Qasr Review editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
through an offshore entityAccepts residents of Saudi ArabiaOpened by Hantec Markets (Saudi Arabia) Co., register checked 11.10.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.97/ 5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%75
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%60
  • Track record10%no data
  • Platforms10%80

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.657 = 3.97 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts

Licence check

CMA · Dealing in securities
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://www.hantecmarkets.com/contact-us
Open an account with Hantec Markets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Hantec Markets website
Hantec Markets's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Saudi Arabia residents
Hantec Markets global entity
Local standing
Regulated offshore and onshore
Licence as the register states it
FCA ASIC FSC Mauritius
Leverage for this entity
Up to 1:500
The firm behind it
Founded 1990 global broker group
What we hold against it
Mixed third-party reputation

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Saudi residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youHantec Markets global entityLocal or offshore not stated in the source · CMA licence —
1:500 group
Saudi Arabia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youRegulated offshore and onshore
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Saudi Arabia market median(priced from 70 of 80)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Hantec Markets, raw spread plus commission2
Saudi Arabia median, all 70 priced6.6
Saudi Arabia median, the 59 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 70 of 80 brokers that publish a price for Saudi Arabia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard demo zero-spread. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Where Hantec Markets sits in the Saudi Arabia base(80 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (70 of 80 priced)

7<5
545-10
410-15
415-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6.6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 2 USD · 10 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (5 of 80 priced)

3<50
050-100
1100-150
0150-200
1200+

Median 5 USD · range 0-200 · this broker 10 USD · 75 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (58 of 80 with a Saudi Arabia figure)

32<1000
151000-2000
42000-3000
53000-4000
24000+

Median 1:500 · range 1-5000 · this broker 1:500 · 22 of 80 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (80 brokers)

6of 77
Published, hours6not published38Hantec Markets is one of the 6

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

No Saudi-specific methods shown

    Account currency
    USD EUR GBP NGN
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(6 countries)

    United StatesJapanIranMyanmarNorth KoreaUnited Arab Emirates

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(5 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • WebTrader
    • Mobile
    ClassCountMin spread
    MT4—0.6
    MT5—0.6
    WebTrader—0.6
    Mobile—0.6
    All instruments2650—

    Identical for every row: Leverage 500 SA.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.5/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    —
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.5—

    Share of reviewers in Saudi Arabia: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(3 for and 4 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Round turn 2 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Saudi Arabia median 6.6
    • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader, Mobile
    Against
    • No Saudi Arabia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Min deposit 10 USD, over the Saudi Arabia median 5
    • Withdrawal in 48 h, over the Saudi Arabia median 24
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Saudi Arabia(5 of 80 scored in Saudi Arabia)

    3.69
    JustMarkets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6SA
    Min deposit, USD
    10 groupSA
    Leverage
    3000 group
    Rank in this country
    #12
    4.03
    Fusion Markets
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    4.8SA
    Min deposit, USD
    0 groupSA
    Leverage
    500SA
    Rank in this country
    #8
    3.86
    Axi
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7SA
    Min deposit, USD
    5 groupSA
    Leverage
    500 group
    Rank in this country
    #9
    3.76
    AvaTrade
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    9SA
    Min deposit, USD
    100 groupSA
    Leverage
    400SA
    Rank in this country
    #10
    3.49
    Eightcap
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    7SA
    Min deposit, USD
    100 groupSA
    Leverage
    500SA
    Rank in this country
    #11

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Saudi Arabia score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredHantec Markets
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform75
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country60
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings100
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country80

    FAQ

    Does Hantec Markets accept residents of Saudi Arabia?
    No. Regulated offshore and onshore Onboarding entity: Hantec Markets global entity
    Is Hantec Markets licensed to serve clients in Saudi Arabia?
    FCA ASIC FSC Mauritius Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at Hantec Markets?
    About 2.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Saudi Arabia is 6.6 USD.
    What leverage does Hantec Markets offer to retail clients in Saudi Arabia?
    Up to 1:500. Up to 1:500
    Which trading platforms does Hantec Markets support?
    MT4, MT5, WebTrader, Mobile. Instruments: Forex CFDs indices stocks crypto
    How can I withdraw money from Hantec Markets in Saudi Arabia?
    No Saudi-specific methods shown
    What account types does Hantec Markets offer?
    Standard demo zero-spread

    Cost calculator (median of 70 priced of 80)

    Hantec Markets, per month40.00 USD
    Saudi Arabia median, per month132.00 USD

    EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a SAR conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

    Verified · Sources